Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
Wesco
108 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
For directions, click here.

Phone: (732) 452-0001

Our Locations
Metuchen, NJ
Dallas, TX
Phoenix, AZ
Wroclaw, PL
Dubai, UAE

Our Contacts

John Demeter
President
Email: jdemeter@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 590-2278

Dan Dempsey
Vice President
Email: ddempsey@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 590-2281

Shannon Esopenko
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
West/Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
Email: shannon@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 983-5416

Karen Zukarfein
National Sales Manager
Email: karen@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 590-2219

Mark J. Buser
Operations Supervisor
Email: mbuser@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 590-2290

Gabby Corrochano
Accounting Manager
Email: gcorrochano@ushalonbank.com
Direct Line: (732) 590-2377

Kari Buser
Editor of the Halon Herald
Email: kbuser@ushalonbank.com

When you need a suppression system discharge, you need action and you need it fast.

Call Wesco on our 24/7/365 hotline at 1-(800)-433-1751

Wesco promises quick and reliable service, no matter what time of day or night, to repair and refill your system immediately.